Hickory Hills Middle School

Hickory Hills Header

Upcoming Programs


  1. Slime Time


    Join SPARC and create themed slime each week! Slime themes include: Night Fury slime, Wreck it Ralph slime, Dumbo Slime, and Incredibles elastigirl slime! Register by Jan. 7, 2019.

    Grades K-5
    Thursdays, Jan 10-31 from 2:45-4:15 p.m.
    $28

  2. Make It Take It - Treats


    Join SPARC and create Tasty treats to enjoy! Treats include: marshmallow pops, dipped cookies, snack mix, lollipop flowers. Register by Monday, Feb. 4.

    Grades K-5
    Thursday, Feb. 7 from 2:45-4 p.m.
    $15

  3. Art-C Painting


    Join SPARC and ART-C Painting for this step by step painting class that will have you paint a masterpiece on a 11 x 14 Canvas with no experience required! Register by Monday, Feb. 11.

    Grades K-5
    Wednesday, Feb. 13 from 2:45-4:30 p.m.
    $30

  4. Parent's Night Out


    Join SPARC to play in a fun and safe environment, eat dinner, play games, crafts, watch a movie and more! Register by Friday, Feb. 15.

    Grades K-5
    Friday, February 15 from 5-10 p.m.
    $13/Child

  5. School's Out


    School's Out Monday, Feb. 18. Have you made plans yet? Join SPARC for ice skating, capture the flag, Broom ball and more. Don't forget a lunch, socks and tennis shoes. Register by Wed., February 13

    Grades K-5
    Monday, February 18
    $17/Child

  6. Make It Take It - Pokemon Detective


    Join SPARC and enjoy some Pokemon fun. Activities include: detective badges, decoding secret messages, and a scavenger hunt. Register by Monday, Feb. 18.

    Grades K-5
    Thursday, Feb. 21 from 2:45-4 p.m.
    $15

  7. Spring Break Camp


    Your child will enjoy 6 fun filled days of Crafts, Gym Games, and a Field Trip everyday. Sign up for one day or all six!! Scholarships Available. Register by Friday, March 1.

    Grades K-5
    March 8, 11-15 (Pick 1 day or all 6) from 7 a.m.-6 p.m.
    $30

How to Register

SPARC

 
A partnership between Springfield Public Schools and the Springfield-Greene County Park Board.
Get special offers from Land O' Frost.